The sixth Fortune Most Powerful Women International Summit in London is an unparalleled opportunity to connect with female change makers in the U.K., Europe, and beyond to exchange ideas and forge new alliances. We will gather 12-13 June 2017 at the Dorchester Hotel in Mayfair.

The program includes the issues that are top of mind for every company in this rapidly changing business and political environment. We’ll begin at 16.30 on Monday, 12 June, with business sessions followed by a gala dinner and entertainment, and conclude the next afternoon after a day packed with networking, breakout discussions, and engaging content built around interviews and conversations—no long speeches. It’s not a conference about women…. it’s the world’s best conference that happens to be attended by women.

Among those who have already committed to join us for this invitation-only event are Annie Lennox,Nita Ambani, founder and chair of the Reliance Foundation; Inga Beale, CEO of Lloyd’s of London; Charlene Lucille de Carvalho-Heineken, executive director of Heineken Holding NV; Melody Hildebrandt, global head of cyber security at Palantir Technologies; Ylva Johansson, Swedish Minister for Labor and Refugee Integration; and Tamara Mellon, president of TMellon Enterprises LLC. They join leaders from ABB, Aberdeen Asset Management, Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Kohlberg Kravis Roberts, PepsiCo, Shire, Time Warner, and many other companies.

The MPW International Summit is the cornerstone of the global expansion of Fortune Most Powerful Women, which started as a conference 18 years ago and has evolved into the preeminent community of women leaders in business and beyond.


<div class="caption legacy-media-caption"><p>At previous <em>Fortune</em> MPWI Summits in London (clockwise from left): easyJet Chief Executive <b>Carolyn McCall</b>, <b>Belén Romana</b>, Chairman, Sareb with <b>Nina Easton</b>, Senior Editor and Chair, MPW International Summit, <i>Fortune; </i> Banco Santander Chair <b>Ana Botin</b>, <b>Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala</b>, Finance Minister, Nigeria Federal Ministry of Finance.</p> </div>