Jeffrey Ball
Stanford University
Eamon Barrett
Senior Writer
Asit K. Biswas
Chief Executive
Third World Centre for Water Management
Per Boesgaard
Head of Nordic Region
International Health and Environmental Industries Association (IHEIA)
Pat Brown
Founder and CEO
Impossible Foods
Jin-Yong Cai
Global Infrastructure Partners
Cai Jinqing
President, Greater China
Natalie Chan
Managing Director
PIE Strategy
Clay Chandler
Executive Editor, Asia, FORTUNE and Co-chair
Brainstorm Design
Nicole Chen
Managing Director, China
Audrey Cheung
Vice President, China Supply Chain Management
Cameron Clayton
Chief Executive Officer
The Weather Company
Jon Creyts
Managing Director
Rocky Mountain Institute (RMI)
Chris Cui
Director, Asia Program
Closed Loop Partners
Dong Shenghao
Executive Director, Green Health Industry Research Institute
Yunnan Metropolitan Construction Investment Group
Duan Wenquan
Yunnan Energy Investment Group
Tony Fadell
iPod inventor, iPhone co-inventor, Nest founder, and Principal
Future Shape
Feng Xincheng
Dali Qiansu Cultural Tourism Development Co.
Jim Fitterling
Chief Executive Officer
Fu Chengyu
Former Chairman
CNOOC and Sinopec
Justin Gong
Co-Founder, Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Peter Grubstein
Founder and Managing Director
NGEN Partners
Michael Guo
Founder and CEO
Hal Harvey
Chief Executive Officer
Energy Innovation
Christopher Huang
Managing Director
Huang Runqiu
Vice Minister of Ecology and Environment
The People's Republic of China
Jack Hurd
Regional Co-managing Director, Asia-Pacific
The Nature Conservancy
Jian Yi
Founder and President, Good Food Fund
China Biodiversity Conservation and Green Development Foundation
Jiang Kejun
Senior Researcher
Energy Research Institute
Rob Kaplan
Founder and CEO
Circulate Capital
Noel Kinder
Chief Sustainability Officer
Nike, Inc.
Beth Kowitt
Co-chair, Global Sustainability Forum and Senior Writer
Dr. Klaus Kunz
Head of Sustainability and Business Stewardship, Crop Science
Bayer AG
Emmanuel Lagarrigue
Chief Innovation Officer
Schneider Electric
Clifton Leaf
Craig Leeson
Director and Writer
A Plastic Ocean
Li Ruigang
Chairman and CEO
CMC Capital Group and CMC Inc.
Claudia Liu
Vice President and Regional Compliance Officer
Daimler Greater China
Long Yongcheng
Honorary President
China Primatological Society
Priscilla Lu
Managing Director, Sustainable Investments Alternatives and Real Assets
Eric Luo
Chief Executive Officer
System Integration Technology Company Ltd.
Katrina Lv
Managing Partner, Shanghai
McKinsey & Company
Ma Jun
Founder and Director
Institute of Public and Environmental Affairs (IPE)
Pamela Mar
Executive Vice President, Supply Chain Futures
Fung Group
Bill McDonough
Architect, Designer
McDonough Innovation
Aditi Mukherji
Principal Researcher
International Water Management Institute
Alan Murray
Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Cristiana Paşca-Palmer
Executive Secretary, Convention on Biological Diversity and Assistant Secretary General
Arnaud Penverne
Senior Vice President
Veolia China
Dee Poon
Chief Brand Officer, PYE
Esquel Group
Qian Jin
President – Greater China & Mongolia
Hilton Hotels
Daan Roosegaarde
Artist and Founder
Studio Roosegaarde
David Rosenberg
Co-founder and CEO
Christian Rynning-Tønnesen
Statkraft AS
Stanlake Samkange
Senior Director, Strategic Coordination and Support
UN World Food Programme
Anke Schrader
Senior Researcher, Asia Pacific
The Conference Board
Echo Shao
Chairman and CEO
Wanbang New Energy Investment Group
Vishal Sharma
Senior Vice President and General Manager
Nalco Water Asia Pacific
Sheng Jun
Yunnan Agricultural University
Sun Jiwei
Advisory Professor, Urban Planning Department
Tongji University
Debra Tan
Director and Head
Nobuo Tanaka
Former Executive Director
International Energy Agency
Tang Ning
Founder and CEO
Ronnie Tham
Director, Global Sourcing
Walmart Inc.
Cecilia Tortajada
Senior Research Fellow
Institute of Water Policy, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore
Wang Shouzhi
Professor and Deputy Dean, School of Creativity and Art
ShanghaiTech University
Thomas Werner
President and CEO
Jonathan Woetzel
Senior Partner and Global Leader, Cities Special; Director, McKinsey Global Institute
McKinsey & Company
Vanessa Wright
Vice President, Sustainability and Responsibility
Pernod Ricard
Marjorie Yang
Esquel Group
Yin Hong
Deputy Head of Urban Finance Research Institute
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited
Yin Zheng
Executive Vice President, Schneider Electric; President
Schneider Electric China
Mei Zhang
Derek Zhang
Executive Editor
Zhang Congming
General Manager and Vice Chairman
Yunnan Communications & Investment Co.
Zhang Dehua
Deputy-Secretary, CPC Yuxi Municipal Committee; Mayor,
Zhang Jianyu
Vice President and Chief China Representative
Environmental Defense Fund
Zhang Yue
Founder and Chairman
Broad Group
Zhong Baoshen
LONGi Group
Zhou Jinfeng
Secretary General
China Biodiversity Conservation and Green Development Foundation (CBCGDF)
Zhou Jun
President and Executive Director
Shanghai Industrial Investment Holdings Co.)
Zhuang Shaoqin
Chief Planner
Ministry of Natural Resources, People's Republic of Chin
Claire Zillman
Editor and Co-chair, MPW International Summit London