2017 Select Participants List in formation

H.E. Yousef Al-Benyan
Vice Chairman and CEO
Saudi Basic Industries Corp.
Joe Almeida
Chair and CEO
Baxter International
Nate Blecharczyk
Co-founder and Chief Strategy Officer, Airbnb; Chairman
Airbnb China
Terry Branstad
United States Ambassador to China Embassy of the People's Republic of China
Carlos Brito
Chief Executive Officer
Anheuser-Busch InBev NV/SA
Clay Chandler
Co-chair, Fortune Global Forum and Brainstorm TECH International; Executive Editor
Time International
Wei Sun Christianson
Co-CEO, Asia Pacific and China CEO
Morgan Stanley
Victor Chu
First Eastern Investment Group
Geoff Colvin
Senior Editor-at-Large
Tim Cook
Chief Executive Officer
Angela Dong
General Manager, Nike Greater China; Vice President
Nike, Inc.
Rachel Duan
President and CEO, GE China; Senior Vice President
Michael Dunne
Dunne Automotive Ltd.
Nina Easton
Chair, MPW International and Co-chair, Global Forum
Börje Ekholm
President and CEO
Paul Fang
Chairman & CEO
Midea Group
Jaime FlorCruz
China Chairman
Fortune Global Forum
Bill Ford
Executive Chairman
Ford Motor Co.
Victor Fung
Group Chairman of Fung Group and Honorary Chairman
Li & Fung Limited
Erik Fyrwald
Chief Executive Officer
Pankaj Ghemawat
Anselmo Rubiralta Professor of Global Strategy
IESE Business School
Nancy Gibbs
Editorial Director
Time Inc. News Group
Terry Gou
Founder and CEO
Foxconn Technology Group
Stuart Gulliver
Group Chief Executive
HSBC Holdings plc
John Haley
Chief Executive Officer
Willis Towers Watson PLC
Mark Hoplamazian
President and CEO
Hyatt Hotels Corp.
Jiang Chunyu
Board Director, Director of International Center
CEFC China Energy Company Limited
Jeffrey Katzenberg
Founder and Managing Partner
Rik Kirkland
Partner, Global Publishing
McKinsey & Company
Henry Kravis
Co-chairman and Co-CEO
Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co.
Arthur Kroeber
Editor, <i>China Economic Quarterly</i>; Founding Partner and Head of Research
Gavekal Dragonomics
Adam Lashinsky
Executive Editor and Editorial Director, Brainstorm TECH
Marc Lautenbach
President and CEO
Pitney Bowes Inc.
Clifton Leaf
Deborah Lehr
Senior Fellow, Paulson Institute; CEO and Founding Partner
Yinuo Li
Director, China Program
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Tomson Li
Chairman and CEO
TCL Corp.
David Li
Mansfield Freeman Chair Professor of the School of Economics and Management
Tsinghua University School of Economics and Management
Li Chuyuan
Guangzhou Pharmaceutical Holdings Ltd.
Li Junfeng
National Center for Climate Strategy and International Cooperation
Li Qingkui
China Southern Power Grid Co., Ltd.
Li Ruigang
China Media Capital Group
Li Tongbin
Executive Vice President and Chief Engineer
China Southern Airlines Co., Ltd.
Li Zheng
Chief Financial Officer of Zenmen Group and LinkSure; Global Rotating President
Liu Qiuming
China Minsheng Investment Group Capital
Liu Yang
Chairperson and Chief Investment Officer
Atlantis Investment Management Group
Michael Ma
Chief Executive Officer
WME | IMG China
Jack Ma
Executive Chairman
Alibaba Group
Pony Ma
Co-founder, Chairman of the Board and CEO
Strive Masiyiwa
Founder and Group Executive Chairman
Econet Wireless Group
Jim McIlvenny
President, Dow Asia Pacific
The Dow Chemical Co.
Steve Milligan
Chief Executive Officer
Western Digital Corporation
Yasuhide Mizuno
Chairman and President, China
Honda Motor Co., Ltd.
Jon Moeller
Vice Chairman and CFO
Procter & Gamble
Andy Mok
Managing Director
Red Pagoda Resources
Alan Murray
President, Fortune and Chief Content Officer
Time Inc.
Brian O'Keefe
Deputy Editor
Stefan Oschmann
Chairman and CEO
Merck KGaA
Pan Shiyi
Co-founder and Chairman
SOHO China
Henry M. Paulson Jr.
Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury; Chairman
Paulson Institute
Greg Penner
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Walmart Stores, Inc.
Stefano Pessina
Executive Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Walgreens Boots Alliance
Michael Pettis
Professor of Finance, Guanghua School of Management
Peking University
Penny Pritzker
Founder and Chairman, PSP Capital, Former Secretary of Commerce
U.S. Department of Commerce
Lihong Qin
Co-founder and President
Vincent Qiu
Chief Executive Officer
Baozun Inc.
Noel Quinn
Chief Executive, Global Commercial Banking
Rashid Qureshi
Chief Executive Officer, Greater China
Nestlé S.A.
Joshua Cooper Ramo
Vice Chairman
Kissinger Associates, Inc.
Karen Reddington
President, Asia Pacific Division
FedEx Express
Marvin Rees
Andrew Robb
Former Australia Minister for Trade and Investment; Chairman, Asialink
University of Melbourne
Chuck Robbins
Chief Executive Officer
Sha Sha
Senior Partner, Hong Kong
McKinsey & Company
Robert Simonds
Chairman and CEO
STX Entertainment
Paul Smith
President and CEO
CFA Institute
Soichiro Takashima
City of Fukuoka
Tan Wangeng
President and CEO
China Southern Airlines Co., Ltd.
Ning Tang
Founder and CEO
The Right Honorable Justin Trudeau
Prime Minister of Canada
Hans Tung
Managing Partner
GGV Capital
Jing Ulrich
Managing Director and Vice Chairman of Asia Pacific
J.P. Morgan
Frans van Houten
Chairman of the Board of Management and Executive Committee and CEO
Royal Philips NV
Jay Walker
Co-founder and CEO, Upside and Founder
Wan Min
Director, President and Deputy Party Secretary
China COSCO Shipping
Davis Wang
Co-founder and CEO
James Wang
Founder and Chairman
Amer International Group Co. Ltd.
Tian Wei
Host and Moderator
Deborah Weinswig
Managing Director
Fung Global Retail & Technology
Wen Guohui
Deputy Secretary of the CPC Guangzhou Municipal Committee; Director of FGF 2017 Organizing Committee; Mayor
Guangzhou Municipal Government
Jonathan Woetzel
McKinsey & Company
Wu Guodi
Chairman of the Board China
China International Energy Group Co., LTD (CIEG)
Xiang Bing
Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business
Xu Lirong
Chairman China
COSCO Shipping
Xu Niansha
China Poly Group Corp.
Shoei Yamana
President, Executive Representative Director and CEO
Konica Minolta
Yan Hao
Pacific Construction Group Company Limited
Jerry Yang
Yahoo Inc.
Yang Haoyong
Chief Executive Officer
Yao Wang
Director General
International Institute of Green Finance
Ye Qing
Shenzhen Institute of Building Research
Shunee Yee
Founder, President and CEO
CSOFT International Ltd.
Francis Yeoh Sock Ping
Managing Director and Executive Director
YTL Corporation
George Yip
Professor, Marketing and Strategy
Imperial College London
Eunice Yoon
China Bureau Chief and Senior Correspondent
Shirley Yu-Tsui
Group Country Manager, Greater China
Visa Inc.
Victor Yuan
Dataway Horizon
Yang Yuanqing
Chairman and CEO
Lenovo Group Ltd.
Zang Jianjun
Executive Director, Board of Directors
CEFC China Energy Company Limited
Zeng Qinghong
Guangzhou Automobile Group Co., Ltd.
Zhang Xin
Chief Executive Officer
SOHO China
Zhang Jin
Chairman of the Board
Cedar Holdings
Zhang Lei
Founder, Chairman and CEO
Hillhouse Capital Management Group
Zhang Ruimin
Chairman and CEO
Haier Group Corporation
Zhang Siding
Zhang Xiaoqiang
Executive Vice Chairman and CEO
China Center for International Economic Exchanges
Zhang Xuhao
Chief Executive Officer
Rajax Network & Technology Co. (Ele.me)
Zhang Ying
Vice President
Zhang Zhaoxing
Yuexiu Holding Limited
Zhao Yan
Bloomage BioTechnology Corporation Ltd.
Zhou Wei
Managing Partner
China Creation Ventures