2020 Participants

All participants listed are confirmed, additional participants will be announced.

Dr. David B. Agus
Co-chair, Fortune Brainstorm Health; Prof. of Medicine and Engineering; Founding Dir. and CEO, Lawrence J. Ellison Institute, Transformative Medicine
University of Southern California
Will Ahmed
Founder and CEO
Whoop, Inc.
José Almeida
Chairman, President, and CEO
Baxter International Inc.
C. Noel Bairey Merz
Director, Barbra Streisand Women's Heart Center
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Chip Bergh
President and CEO
Levi Strauss & Co.
Robert Bradway
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Dale Bredesen
Professor, Department of Molecular and Medical Pharmacology
Nancy Brown
Chief Executive Officer
American Heart Association
Ethan Brown
Founder and CEO
Beyond Meat
Anne Chow
Chief Executive Officer, AT&T Business
Ertharin Cousin
Visiting Scholar, Center on Food Security and the Environment
Stanford University
David Feinberg
Vice President, Google Health
BJ Fogg. PhD
Founder and Director, Behavior Design Lab
Margo Georgiadis
Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Joshua Gordon
Director of the National Institute of Mental Health
National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH)
Dr. Sanjay Gupta
Chief Medical Correspondent
Arianna Huffington
Co-chair, Fortune Brainstorm Health; Founder and CEO
Thrive Global
Jayasree Iyer
Executive Director
Access to Medicine Foundation
David Krakauer
President and William H. Miller Professor of Complex Systems
Santa Fe Institute
Clifton Leaf
Editor-in-Chief, FORTUNE and Co-chair
Brainstorm Health
Aaron Levie
Chief Executive Officer, Co-founder and Chairman
Peggy Liu
Joint US-China Collaboration on Clean Energy (JUCCCE)
Andrew Lo
Charles E. and Susan T. Harris Professor, Professor of Finance
MIT Sloan School of Management
Gary Loveman
Co-founder, Chairman and CEO
Dr. Jessica Mega
Chief Medical and Scientific Officer
Dr. Lloyd Minor
Carl and Elizabeth Naumann Dean
Stanford University School of Medicine
Kieran Murphy
President and CEO
GE Healthcare
Sean Parker
Founder and Chairman
The Parker Institute for Cancer Immunotherapy
Sandi Peterson
Operating Partner
Clayton, Dubilier & Rice, Inc.
John Quackenbush
Professor of Computational Biology and Bioinformatics and Chair, Department of Biostatistics
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
Chuck Robbins
Chief Executive Officer
Susan Siegel
Member of Board of Directors
Illumina, Inc.
Adam Silver
National Basketball Association
Sean Slovenski
Senior Vice President, Health and Wellness
Walmart Inc.